General Valuation revision lists, Donegal Union (Donegal), 1858-1943

Templecarn Parish lies partly in County Fermanagh, but chiefly in County Donegal. The Donegal portion contains the greater part of the town of Pettigoe; a lesser portion of the town is in County Fermanagh.

v.1 Ballintra Electoral Division, 1858-1937

<u>Drumhome Parish townlands:</u>

Aghadowey, Ballintooey, Ballyalla, Ballybulgan, Ballydermot, Ballynakillew Mountain, Bigpark, Brownhall Demesne, Carrickbreeny, Coxtown, Drumaneel, Drumbristan Glebe, Drumchory Glebe, Drummanus Glebe, Drumnacroil, Inishnabo Island, Kilgole, Knockbane, Leganornoge, Lismintan or Ballyruddelly, Lisnapaste, Murvagh Lower, Murvagh Upper Glebe, Pollnaranny, Rafoarty, Rath, Rath Mountain, Rathtinny Glebe, Shannagh, Tobernahoory, Urbalshinny; Ballintra Town

FHL BRITISH Film [832504 Items 1-2]

v.2 Binbane Electoral Division, 1858-1837

Killymard Parish townlands: Croaghanarget, Croankeeran, Meenaguse More

Inver Parish townlands:

Cronacarkfree, Cronaslieve, Disert, Drumagraa, Lettermore, Luaghnabrogue, Meenacahan, Meenacloghspar, Meenagran, Meenaguse Beg, Meentacor, Meentacreeghan, Sallows, Sheskinatawy, Tievachorky, Tullinlough, Tullycumber, Tullynaglack, Tullynatrasna

FHL BRITISH Film [832504 Item 3]

v.3 Bonnyglen Electoral Division, 1858-1929

Inver Parish townlands:

Altcor, Balymacahil, Bonnyglen, Carraduffy, Clogheravaddy, Cloverhill or Drumbeg, Cranny Lower, Cranny Upper, Derryhirk, Drumatumpher, Drumduff, Drummacachapple, Drummacacullen, Drumnacarry, Killin, Meenagranoge, Meentanakill, Meenabraddan, Tamur

FHL BRITISH Film [832505 Item 1]

v.4 Clogher Electoral Division, 1858-1938

Donegal Parish townlands:

Birchhill, Carnbeagh North, Carnbeagh South, Clarcam, Clardrumbarren, Clardrumnagahan, Clarlougheask, Clogher, Corveen, Craigroe, Cullionboy, Drumbarren, Drumnagahan, Finnabanes, Keadew Lower, Keadew Upper, Keeldrum, Meenabrock, Mullanalamphry, Spierstown, Tinnycahil; islands in Lough Eask

FHL BRITISH Film [832505 Item 2]

v.5 Corkermore Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Killaghtee Parish townlands:

Balwoges, Casheltown, Corker Beg, Corker More, Croagh, Drumnasorn, Lisavaddy, Meenabrock, Meenacloy, Meenadreen, Meenagolan, Multins, Rahanlacky, Tullinteane, Urbal

FHL BRITISH Film [832506]

v.6 Donegal Electoral Division, 1858-194

Killymard Parish townlands:

Abbernadoorny, Altadoo, Ballyboyle, Ballydevitt, Ballydevitt Beg, Clanboorhin, Doonan, Dromore, Drumark, Drumcliff, Drumgornan, Drumgun, Drumkeeghan, Drumroosk, Drumroosk East, Drumroosk Middle, Drumroosk West, Drumstevlin, Eddrim Glebe, Gortlosky, Holmes, Meenacally, Milltown, Mullans, Newtowndrumgornan, Revlin, Rossylongan, Summerhill; Donegal Town. Donegal Parish townlands: Ardchicken, Ardeskin, Ardlenagh, Brookfield or Gregstown, Clarcarricknagun, Donegal, Drumbar, Drumgowan, Drumlaght, Drumlonagher, Drumrat, Glebe, Lurganboy, Muckros, Raforker, Rarooey, Tawnalary, Tullaghcullion, Tully

FHL BRITISH Film [832507]

v.6 Donegal Electoral Division (cont.), 1858-1947

Donegal Town, Killymard Parish & Donegal Parish

FHL BRITISH Film [832508]

v.7 Dunkineely Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Killaghtee Parish townlands:

Aighan, Ballybodonnell, Ballycroy, Ballyederlan, Ballymagowan, Ballysaggart, Beaugreen Glebe, Bogside, Bruckless, Calhame, Cashelfean, Cavan, Darney, Druminiscal, Dunkineely, Gilbertstown, Killaghtee, Killultan, Loughmuilt, Menamny, Point, Rahan Far, Rahan Near; Dunkineely Town

FHL BRITISH Film [832509]

v. 8. Eanymore Electoral Division, 1858-1938

Inver Parish townlands:

Ardbane, Drumard, Drumbaran, Drumboarty, Drumnaheark East, Drumnaheark West, Drumnalost, Drumrone, Edenamuck, Gargrim, Knockagar, Letterbarra, Letterfad, Letternacahy, Lettertreane, Roes, Tullynagreana, Tullynaha

FHL BRITISH Film [832510 Items 1-2]

v.9 Grousehall Electoral Division, 1858-1942

Templecarn Parish townlands:

Cashelenny, Crilly, Grousehall, Lettercran, Tievemore, Tullylark

FHL BRITISH Film [832510 Item 3]

v.10 Haugh Electoral Division, 1858-1942

Killymard Parish townlands:

Altilow, Haugh, Heneys, Lackrom, Meenataggart, Meenawilderg, Ogherbeg, Owenboy, Winterhill.

FHL BRITISH Film [832510 Item 4]

<u>v.11 Inver Electoral division, 1881-1935, 1858-1881</u>

Inver Parish townlands:

Ardaghy Glebe, Brenter, Carrakeel, Casheloogary, Coolshangan, Crumlin, Drumadart, Drumfin, Drumlaghtafin, Drummeenanagh, Drumnakilly, Drumrainy, Fanaghans, Inver Glebe, Keeloges, Kilmacreddan, Knocknahorna, Leagans, Legnawley Glebe, Meenacharbet, Meenacurrin, Meenawullaghan, Port, Rafoarty, Seahill and Tuckmill Hill, Tawnygorm, Tievedooly, Tonregee

FHL BRITISH Film [832511]

v.12 Laghy Electoral division, 1858-1943

Drumhome Parish townlands:

Ardbane or Laghy Barr, Ballykillowen, Blabreenagh, Carrick East, Carrick Upper and Lower Barr, Carrick West, Cormullin, Golard, Greaghs, Laghy, Meenacargagh or Raheany Barr, Meenavanaghan or Greagh's Barr, Mullanasole, Mullanasole Barr, Oughtnadrin, Raneany East, Raneany West, Rossilly, Rossilly Barr, Rossyvolan, Trumman East, Trumman West, Trumman West Barr, Tullygallan, Tullygallan, Tullywee, & Oughtnadin Barr, Tullywee, Inishpat; Largy Village

FHL BRITISH Film [832512 Item 1]

v.13 Lough Eask Electoral Division, 1858-1942

Killymard Parish townlands:

Burns Mountain, Doocrow, Drummeenanagh, Drumnacarry,

Edergole, Eglish, Friary, Greenan, Lougheask Demesne, Sruell, Tawnyvorga; islands in Donegal Bay

FHL BRITISH Film [832512 Item 2]

v.14 Mountcharles Electoral Division, 1881-1938, 1858-1881

Inver Parish townlands:

Ballybrollaghan, Buncronan, Creevins, Dromore,
Drumaneary, Drumbeagh, Drumcoe, Drumconor, Drumgorman, Drumgorman Barr,
Drumkeelan, Glencoagh, Gortaward, Hall Demesne, Mountcharles,
Mullanboys, Munterneese, Point, Raneely, Rock, Salthill Demesne,
Tullinlagan, Tullyvoos; Mountcharles Town

Killymard Parish townlands:

Beefpark, Glen, Glencroagh, Scrawhill

FHL BRITISH Film [832513]

v. 15. Pettigoe Electoral Division, 1860-1932

Templecarn Parish townlands:

Aghafoy, Aghalough, Ardnaglass, Ballymacavany, Billary, Bircog, Boeeshil, Carn, Carrickrory, Corlea, Croagh, Crocknacunny, Cullion, Drumawark, Drumchrin, Drumgun, Drumharriff, Drumnaskea, Fincashel, Gortinessy, Kimmid, Pettigoe, Portcreevy, Sessiaghkeelta, Tawlaght, Tullycarn; Pettigoe Town

FHL BRITISH Film [832514 Items1-2]

v.16 Tawnawully Electoral Division, 1858-1943

Donegal Parish townlands:

Ardatowel, Ardeevin, Ardinawark, Ardnableask, Cornaveagh, Corracramph, Friarsbush, Garvagh, Goladoo, Milltown, Tawnaghgorm, Tawnaghlahan, Tawnawully Mountain, Rosslin Island

FHL BRITISH Film [832514 Item 3]

v. 17. Templecarn Electoral Division, 1858-1938

Templecarn Parish townlands:

Aghanoo Glebe, Bannus, Belalt North, Belalt South, Carntressy, Croaghbrack, Glasskeeragh, Loughfad, Loughultan, Meenanellison, Meenshefin, Mulnagoad, Oughtcarn, Rushen, Seadavog Mountain, Tamur, Tievetooey, Derg Beg, Derg More, Inishgoosk, Saints Island

FHL BRITISH Film [832515 Items 1-2]

v. 18. Tullynaught Electoral Division, 1858-1943

Donegal Parish townlands:

Aghlem, Ardnagassan, Drumadoney, Drumcroagh, Druminardagh,
Drummenny Lower, Drummenny Middle, Drummenny Upper, Drumnahoul,
Finnadoos, Leghawny, Loughcuill, Loughkip, Meenadreen, Tawnagh,
Tullyloskan, Whitehill. Drumhome Parish townlands: Barnesyneilly,
Copany, Croaghnakern, Croaghnameal, Cuilly, Drumlask, Legacurry, Moyne,
Rossmore, Skreen, Straness, Tullyearl, Tullyleague or Tullybrook,
Tullymornin, Rooney's Island

FHL BRITISH Film [832515 Item 3]